Perrin Aqua Découpe
Experience of advanced materials for waterjet cutting technologies and applications
 fr en al

We are pleased to welcome you to the PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE website.

 

PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE is an SARL (limited liability company) with its head office at Z.A AUTECHAUX, registered with the Trade and Companies Register of BESANCON under SIRET number: 439445362-00023 - VAT no. FR52450192307

 

Legal representative: Eric PERRIN, Manager, Tel: +33(0)3 81 84 77 82

 

The user acknowledges that he/she has been informed that this site, published by PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE, is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in a case of force majeure such as computer difficulties...

 

The information provided by PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE on this site is intended to be useful and informative.

 

In spite of extensive checking, PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE is unable to guarantee the accuracy of this information and may not be held liable in any circumstances for any direct or indirect loss which may result from the use of information given on this site.

 

PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE may also not be held liable for the content and relevance of any information given on websites accessible from this site by hypertext links.

It is up to you to take appropriate measures to check any information before acting upon it.

 

Copyright. The whole of this website is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations.

You may download content from this site for solely personal or non-commercial purposes, as long as all copyright notifications and intellectual property indications are kept intact.

Infringement of the copyright of this work constitutes an act of counterfeiting liable under the terms of Article L.335-2 of the French Code of Intellectual Property to 2 years' imprisonment and a fine of 150,000 Euros.

We thank you for your attention and hope you enjoy browsing www.perrin-aqua-decoupe.fr

Perrin Aqua Découpe - Zone Europolys, 3 rue de la Craye, 25110 Autechaux - FRANCE - Tel: +33 (0)3.81.84.77.82 Fax: +33 (0)3.81.84.78.62

Perrin Aqua Découpe
L'expérience des matériaux avancés pour les technologies et les applications de découpe jet d'eau
 fr en al

Notre site PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE est heureux de vous accueillir.

La société PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE est une S.A.R.L, dont le siège social est à Z.A AUTECHAUX immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de BESANCON sous le numéro SIRET: 439445362-00023 - TVA FR52450192307

Représentant légal : Eric PERRIN, Gérant, Tél: +33(0)3 81 84 77 82

L'utilisateur reconnaît avoir été informé que ce site, réalisé par PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE, est accessible 24h/24 et 7 jours/7, à l'exception des cas de force majeure tels que difficultés informatiques ...

Les informations fournies par PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE sur ce site ont pour objectif d'être utiles et informatives.

Malgré les nombreuses vérifications, PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE ne garantit pas leur exactitude et ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l'utilisation des informations données sur ce site.

PERRIN AQUA DECOUPE décline également toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne le contenu et la pertinence des informations données par des sites accessibles depuis ce site par des liens hypertextes.
C'est à vous de prendre les mesures appropriées pour vérifier toute information avant d'agir.

Droit d'auteur - copyright L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.
Vous pouvez télécharger du contenu de ce site à des fins uniquement personnelles ou non commerciales, sous la condition de garder intactes toutes les notifications de droits d'auteur et indications de propriété intellectuelle.
La violation de l'un des droits d'auteur de l'oeuvre est un délit de contrefaçon passible, aux termes de l'article L.335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, de 2 ans d'emprisonnement et de 150 000 Euros d'amende.
Nous vous remercions de votre attention et vous souhaitons bon surf sur www.perrin-aqua-decoupe.fr

Perrin Aqua Découpe - Zone Europolys, 3 rue de la Craye, 25110 Autechaux - FRANCE - Tél : +33 (0)3.81.84.77.82 Fax : +33 (0)3.81.84.78.62